PPC Dominator Webinar This Thursday

by Joel on February 16, 2010

PPC Dominator Webinar Thursday

Watch the Webinar Replay here:

http://joelsnews.com/a/ppcdominator/index.htm

PPC Dominator Webinar with Greg Cesar.

Here are some of the things you will learn:
– How to make a campaign that Google loves
– A killer keyword strategy that will knock your socks off
– A guaranteed way to find profitable niche markets to sell in
– A secret search engine with amazing conversion rates
– A secret tool he uses that turns 40 hours of keyword research into
20 minutes work
– A new way to use the content network for massive low cost traffic
– The Never before revealed “Success Trifecta”
– Other sources of high valued traffic
– And much much more
The webinar is:
Thursday, February 18th at:
9pm Eastern (New York Time)
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific
Just click on this link to register now link here:
==> http://clicktr.com/a/tracker.php?t=113
If you’ve heard about Greg’s webinars, then you know two things:
1. They are extremely good…and your brain will be so on fire, you
may not sleep at all that night.
2. You will be able to apply the techniques that Greg teaches you
immediately after the webinar.
3. Seating is extremely limited and on first come first serve
basis.
The last few webinars I have done have filled to capacity so you
will want to make sure you register now and login early.
So take action and register now.
==> http://clicktr.com/a/tracker.php?t=113Here are some of the things you will learn:

– How to make a campaign that Google loves

– A killer keyword strategy that will knock your socks off

– A guaranteed way to find profitable niche markets to sell in

– A secret search engine with amazing conversion rates

– A secret tool he uses that turns 40 hours of keyword research into

20 minutes work

– A new way to use the content network for massive low cost traffic

– The Never before revealed “Success Trifecta”

– Other sources of high valued traffic

– And much much more

The webinar is:

Thursday, February 18th at:

9pm Eastern (New York Time)

8pm Central

7pm Mountain

6pm Pacific

Just click on this link to register now link here:

==> http://joelsnews.com/a/ppcdominator/index.htm

If you’ve heard about Greg’s webinars, then you know two things:

1. They are extremely good…and your brain will be so on fire, you

may not sleep at all that night.

2. You will be able to apply the techniques that Greg teaches you

immediately after the webinar.

3. Seating is extremely limited and on first come first serve

basis.

The last few webinars I have done have filled to capacity so you

will want to make sure you register now and login early.

So take action and register now.

==> http://joelsnews.com/a/ppcdominator/index.htm

Previous post:

Next post: